Competition Calendar 2019

  Date Venue Details
February
Saturday 02-Feb-19 Waterlooville Hampshire County championships U14
Sunday 03-Feb-19 Waterlooville Hampshire County championships U14
Saturday 09-Feb-19 Portsmouth Hampshire County championships 15/Over Open/Junior teams
Sunday 10-Feb-19 Portsmouth Hampshire County championships 15/Over Open/Junior teams
March
Saturday 02-Mar-19 Southampton COSSC sprint meet
Friday 08-Mar-19 Eastleigh Club sprint meet
Saturday 30-Mar-19 Aldershot Rushmoor Royals L1 meet LC
Sunday 31-Mar-19 Aldershot Rushmoor Royals L1 meet LC
April
Saturday 06-Apr-19 Bournemouth Swim Bournemouth L2 meet SC
Sunday 07-Apr-19 Bournemouth Swim Bournemouth L2 meet SC
Thursday 18-Apr-19 Portsmouth PNSC Easter L1 meet LC
Friday 19-Apr-19 Portsmouth PNSC Easter L1 meet LC
Saturday 20-Apr-19 Portsmouth PNSC Easter L1 meet LC
Sunday 21-Apr-19 Portsmouth PNSC Easter L1 meet LC
Saturday 27-Apr-19   Rother League Round 1
May
Friday 03-May-19 Wycombe SE Regional championships 15/over
Saturday 04-May-19 Wycombe SE Regional championships 15/over
Sunday 05-May-19 Wycombe SE Regional championships 15/over
Monday 06-May-19 Wycombe SE Regional championships 15/over
Saturday 11-May-19 Crawley SE Regional championships 14/under
Sunday 12-May-19 Crawley SE Regional championships 14/under
Sunday 19-May-19 Portsmouth PNSC Sprint meet L3
Saturday 25-May-19 Crawley SE Regional championships 14/under
Sunday 26-May-19 Crawley SE Regional championships 14/under
Sunday 26-May-19 Bognor Regis Vanessa Knight open meet L3
June
Friday 7-Jun-19 Eastleigh Club Championships
Saturday 8-Jun-19 Eastleigh Club Championships
Sunday 9-Jun-19 Eastleigh Club Championships
Saturday 15-Jun-19 Eastleigh Rother League Round 2 (Hosting)
Saturday 22-Jun-19 Waterlooville Swim Out Of Your Skins Open Meet
Sunday 23-Jun-19 Waterlooville Swim Out Of Your Skins Open Meet
July
Saturday
to
Sunday
20-Jul-19
to
21-Jul-19
Littledown Centre Bournemouth Bournemouth Summer Splash
Tuesday
to
Sunday
23-Jul-19
to
28-Jul-19
Glasgow British Summer Championships
August
Wednesday
to
Sunday
31-Jul-19
to
04-Aug-19
Sheffield National Summer meet
Wednesday
to
Friday
29-Jul-19
to
02-Aug-19
Swansea Swim Wales Summer Competition
September
Saturday 14-Sep-19 Eastleigh Rother League Round 3
October
Saturday 12-Oct-19   Arena League Round 1
Saturday 26-Oct-19   Hart Open Meet (level 3)
Sunday 27-Oct-19   Hart Open Meet (level 3)
November
Sat/Sun 02-Nov-19
to
03-Nov-19
Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth South East Open/Jnr Championships (lvl 2)
Saturday 09-Nov-19   Arena League Round 2
TBC TBC-Nov-19   Internal/External Distance Meets
Sat/Sun 16-Nov-19
17-Nov-19
Littledown Centre, Bournemouth Swim Bournemouth Winter Meet (lvl 2)
December
Sat/Sun 30-Nov-19
1-Dec-19
Waterlooville Peter Bull Open Meet (14 & under, lvl 3)
Saturday 14-Dec-19   Arena League Round 3
Saturday 14-Dec-19 Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth Portsmouth Northsea Christmas Open Meet (lvl 3)


competition, open meet, gala, race, event, calendar