Latest news from Eastleigh Swim Club All the latest news from Eastleigh Swim Club Level X Report http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/level-x-report/68251 Eastleigh Swim Club Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT Eastleigh swimmers return to racing in Swim England's Level X competition Covid Tier 4 - Suspension Of Club Activities http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/covid-tier-4---suspension-of-club-activities/68252 Eastleigh Swim Club Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT All training and Learn2Swim suspended until further notice Scavenger Hunt and Quiz http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/scavenger-hunt-and-quiz/67701 Eastleigh Swim Club Sat, 14 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT Our first ever virtual scavenger hunt and quiz All Training and Learn2Swim Suspended http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/all-training-and-learn2swim-suspended/67251 Eastleigh Swim Club Sun, 01 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT All club training and learn2swim lessons have been immediately suspended. Swim England National Development Programme http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/swim-england-national-development-programme/65701 Eastleigh Swim Club Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT Issy selected for National programme Return to Swimming http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/return-to-swimming/65051 Eastleigh Swim Club Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Details of the first phase of our return to training Return To Swimming Survey http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/return-to-swimming-survey/64402 Eastleigh Swim Club Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Preparations and expectations for returning to training Pass The Cap Challenge http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/pass-the-cap-challenge/63352 Eastleigh Swim Club Sun, 19 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Eastleigh swimmers and coaches have taken part in the Pass The Cap Challenge. See the video here! Land Training Sets http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/land-training-sets/63055 Eastleigh Swim Club Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT Land Training sets are now available on the website. Immediate Suspension Of All Club Training http://www.eastleighsc.com/news/immediate-suspension-of-all-club-training/62901 Eastleigh Swim Club Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT All Squads and Learn 2 Swim lessons halted due to coronavirus